Glade Park

Community Services



On National Register of Historic Places

Listed on the National Register of Historic Places

Pipe Line School (added 1999 - Building - #99000483) Also known as Glade Park Community Building 101 16.5 Rd., Glade Park

The Community Building can be rented for parties, receptions, meetings, etc. Contact: Susan Bilbo (970) 712-9715 jsbilbo@q.com


"Preservation of the Past, Plan for the Future"



2014 Officers and Board

President

Roger Dingman (h) 263-4803 dingmanr@aol.com

Vice President

Travis Reese (h) 261-0525 travis_reese@msn.com

Treasurer

Danni Langdon (h) 245-9829 glade1@peoplepc.com

Secretary/Newsletter

Gracie Howell ( c) 843 340-3518 howell_gracie@yahoo.com

Membership Chairman

Ileen White ( c) 562-310-0297 ileen_white@yahoo.com

Rentals Manager
Susan Bilbo ( c ) 712-9715 jsbilbo@q.com

Facilities Manager
Greg Mundorf (h) 245-8408 gmundorf7@gmail.com

Arena Manager
Dennis Carnes (h) 243-2469 (c) 250-2427

Cemetery Manager
Belle Chesnick (h) 242-0371 mir@wic.net

Post Office Liason
Deb Trotter (h) 263-9362 (c)216-9116

Cowboy Poetry Co-Chairs

Joanie Dahlen (h)243-8224 (c) 985-1984 canyonrimranch@acsol.net

Alice Munroe (h) 241-6346 (c) 250-7202 RavenRoostInn@aol.com

Board Member

Lisa Mundorf (h) 245-8408 gmundorf7@gmail.com




2009 Annual Spaghetti Dinner Picture Gallery

Roof project is accomplished!



Pictures of the Roof Raisin'




The Glade Park Community Services organization maintains and manages the Community Services Building and the Glade Park Cemetery, and manages the Glade Park Post Office. They also put on several annual events to raise funds, and provide social interaction for the community. See Community Events page for schedule. Board members are elected at the Annual Meeting, which is in January. The Board then elects it's officers.